• 704-775-4605
  • 121 West Broad Street, Statesville, NC 28677
  • Tues-Thurs: 10am-8pm, Fri: 10am-10pm, Sat: 10am-8pm, Sun-Mon: Closed
Saturday, May 18
6-9pm
Live Music – The Benson
Friday, May 24
5:30 – 8:30pm
Friday After Five
Saturday, May 25
6-9pm
Live Music – Sydney Lett
Friday, May 31
6-10pm
Live Music – Josh Perryman
Saturday, June 15th
6-9pm
Live Music – Fourth Creek Union
Friday, June 14th
7-10pm
Live Music – Fourth Creek Union
Thursday, June 13
6-8pm
Tap Takeover – Bird Song Brewing Co.

 

Saturday, June 8
6-9pm
Live Music – Dennis Brinson
Friday, June 7
7-10pm
Live Music – McKenzie Call
Saturday, June 1
6-9pm
Live Music – Chad Barnard
Friday, June 21
5:30 – 8:30pm
Friday After Five
Saturday, June 22
6-9pm
Live Music – Matt Walsh
Saturday, June 29
6-9pm
Live Music – Karla Kincaid
Friday, June 28
6-10pm
Live Music РRodney Millsaps
Call Now
Directions